Organizing committee

The organizers belong to the theoretical computer science (LIF: Laboratoire d’Informatique Fondamentale) and mathematics (I2M: Institut de Mathématiques de Marseille) labs of Aix-Marseille Université:

  • Emmanuel Beffara – I2M
  • Benjamin Monmege – LIF
  • Laurent Regnier – I2M (co-chair)
  • Pierre-Alain Reynier – LIF
  • Luigi Santocanale – LIF (workshop chair)
  • Jean-Marc Talbot – LIF (co-chair)
  • Lionel Vaux – I2M (webmaster)

If you have any question or demand regarding the organisation of the conference, do not hesitate to contact the committee.